Dialogues - Heal Your Life Teacher Training
Money & Consciousness One Day Workshop

"This has been one of the most important certifications I have attended. Not only was it hugely beneficial and transformational to me on a personal leve, it gave me new skills to be able to help others on their healing journey "
Dan Smith - London

World

Africa | Australia | Austria | Belgium | Brazil | Bulgaria | Canada | Chile | Croatia | Cyprus | Denmark | Egypt | Estonia | Finland | France | Germany | Greece | Hungary | Iceland | India | Israel | Italy | Korea | Kuwait | Luxembourg | Madagascar | Mauritius Island | Mexico | Netherlands |
New Zealand
| Norway | Poland | Portugal | Qatar | Romania | Saudi Arabia | Singapore | Slovenia | South Africa | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | Tanzania | Tenerife | The Dutch Caribbean | Turkey | United Arab Emirates | USA |
West Indies

(Countries arranged in alphabetical order, with teachers arranged in alphabetical order)

Contact a Licensed Heal Your Life® Workshop Leader




AFRICA

< Top of Page >



AUSTRALIA

Nicole Lordan
Victoria - +61 40 21 38 347
nicolelordan@me.com

< Top of Page >



AUSTRIA

Susan Hausberger
Nassereith - 43 66 04 28 72 02
healyourlife@hausberger.at

< Top of Page >



BELGIUM

Lies Deboiserie
Westerlo - 0032 49 57 73 336
info@licht-coaching.be
www.licht-coaching.be

< Top of Page >



BRAZIL

Mari Lorenzetti
São José/SC - +55 48 99901-0567
coach@marilorenzetti.com.br

< Top of Page >



BULGARIA

Sara Sedo Ranki
Sofia - +359 8999 86001
sara.sedo@gmail.com

< Top of Page >



CANADA

Diane Campbell
Ont. - + 905 448 3714
mrs.d.campbell@gmail.com

Balvinder Rakkar
Brampton - + 416 568 8992
info@harmonyhealingplace.com

< Top of Page >

CHILE

< Top of Page >

CROATIA

< Top of Page >

CYPRUS

Christina Constantinou 
Limassol - +99 553 852
christina.ignatiou@cytanet.com.cy

Maria Evangelou 
Limassol - +99 563 730
mariaevangelou6@gmail.com

Rita Hadjigeorgiou 
Nicosia - 0035 799 561 796
mandr.stamataris@cytanet.com.cy

Elena Hadjiloizou 
Limassol - 00357 994 057 51
hloizou@cytanet.com.cy

Sophia Mitsidou 
Larnaca - 0035 799 778 730
sofiamitsidou@hotmail.com

Melina Theodoulou
Larnaca - 0035 799 627 141
melinatheodoulou@hotmail.co.uk

 

< Top of Page >

DENMARK

Mette Milling Sandberg
Copenhagen N- +45 289 600 37
mette.milling@hotmail.com

 

< Top of Page >

EGYPT

Amina El Karamany
Cairo - 002 0100 110 1616
aminakarm@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

ESTONIA

< Top of Page >

FINLAND

< Top of Page >

FRANCE

Connie-Lee Bennett
Paris - 00 33 783 93 25 31
clbennett80@gmail.com

Valerie Jubert
Avignon - 00 33 634 483 660
valerie.jubert@wanadoo.fr

Elizabeth Schofield
Paris - 00 331 45 80 73 62
evschofield@hotmail.fr

< Top of Page >

GERMANY

Manuela Luther
Berlin - 0049 170 806 1178
manuela.luther@q-emm.de

Mike Pickhardt
Hamburg - 0049 179 90 77 380
mike@lifelovesyou.de


< Top of Page >

GREECE

Ada Karavani
Athens - + 30 210 667 1321
adakaravani@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

HUNGARY

Soko Andaan
Budapest - +36 30 681 7764
andaansoko@gmail.com


< Top of Page >

ICELAND

< Top of Page >

INDIA

Gayatrri Bhartiya
New Delhi - 00981 047 0997
gayatrri06@gmail.com

Gaman Bhasin
Mumbai - 0091 98 216 77 779
gamanbhasin@gmail.com

Superna Yamuna Chopra
Haryana - 0091 98 11 30 38 03
soup.nacho@gmail.com

Lai Durve
Mumbai - 0091 98 20 61 08 59
lairhythm@gmail.com

Lakhvinder Kaur Gill
Punjab - 0091 981 424 6274
gilliqbal@hotmail.com

Deepika Goyal
Chennai - 0091 98 41 08 67 52
goyaldeepika@hotmail.com

Jyoti Gulati Chakrabarti
Mumbai - 0091 9820 122 603
jyotigulatichakrabarti@gmail.com

Shalini Kalra
Haryana - +919 711 325 000
kalrashalini@yahoo.com

Ruplekha Sinharoy
kolkata - +98 31 078 548
ruplekarog@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

ISRAEL

Noa Shalom
Tel-Aviv - 0097 253 250 2972
shalomnoabiz@gmail.com

Lucy Yaes
Raanana - +97 25 26 15 29 85
yaeslucy@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

ITALY

< Top of Page >

KUWAIT

Ghadeer Al-Essa
Kuwait City - 00965 9 9755240
ghadeer@al-essa.com

< Top of Page >

KOREA

Member
Member Tel No
Member Email

< Top of Page >

LUXEMBOURG

< Top of Page >

MADAGASCAR

Aarifa Razaali
Antananarivo - +261 3203 90210
razaali.aarifa@gmail.com

< Top of Page >

MAURITIUS ISLAND

Sylvie Saris
Riviere Noire - +230 5704 0249
sylvie@sylviesaris.com

< Top of Page >

MEXICO

< Top of Page >


NETHERLANDS

Loraine Branch
Amsterdam - 0031 61 46 00125
lorainebranch@hotmail.com

Erna Broers
Amstelveen -
erbr@hetnet.nl

< Top of Page >

NEW ZEALAND

< Top of Page >

NORWAY

Jorunn Ninni Mehammer
Bones - 47 98 45 0641
jnime@online.no

< Top of Page >

POLAND

Kamila Czerwinska
Warsaw - +48 504 566 404
kamila@czerwinska.eu

< Top of Page >

PORTUGAL

Vera Faria (Teacher Teacher)
Alverca - 00351 965 303 341
harmoniaviva@gmail.com
www.verafaria.interpt.com

< Top of Page >

QATAR

Maja Arslanagic
Doha - + 974 664 78044
m.arslanagic@hotmail.com

< Top of Page >

ROMANIA

< Top of Page >

SAUDI ARABIA

Refaah AlQuraini
Jeddah - 00966 5488 82 266
refah-grani@hotmail.com

Stanislava Mikova
Riyadh - 0096 653 577 3074
stanislavam55@gmail.com

Nowra Nasser BinMalhouk
Riyadh - 00966 56 961 7777
n.n.malhouk@gmail.com

 

< Top of Page >

SINGAPORE

 

< Top of Page >

SLOVENIA

< Top of Page >

SOUTH AFRICA

Ashika Singh (Teacher Teacher)
Johannesburg - 0027 78 53 80 922
ashika@indigowellbeing.co.za
www.ashikasingh.com

< Top of Page >

SPAIN

< Top of Page >

SWEDEN

< Top of Page >

SWITZERLAND

< Top of Page >

TANZANIA

< Top of Page >

TENERIFE

< Top of Page >

THE DUTCH CARIBBEAN

Jenny Van der Veen
Curacao - 00599 9 564 8127
jenny.rc@hotmail.com

< Top of Page >

TURKEY

< Top of Page >

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dima Assaf El Sibaї
Dubai - 00971 507 344 321
dimassaf1@yahoo.com

Tonia Browne
Abu Dhabi - 00971 504 435 562
toniabrowne@hotmail.com

< Top of Page >

USA

Camela Galano
CA - +1 310 801 1390
camela.galano@sbcglobal.et

< Top of Page >

WEST INDIES


 

To register for further information
call 01372 460 182 now

or email Dialogues

 

< Top of Page >


Louise Hay
Louise Hay

Contact Us
01372 460 182

If you would like to register your interest
and receive further information complete the form below and we will contact you shortly.

Home  l  Teacher Training Course  l  Benefits  l  Workshop  l  Training Venue  l  Course Leader  l  About Louise Hay
Teachers Directory  l  Testimonials  l  Register / Contact Us  l  Sitemap  l  © Dialogues 2010